17 AUG 2018

We are pleased to announce that Fiona Hawthorne (2007), Tony Eyres (2001) and Emma Robinson (2014) are the three Fellows ...

Read full article on national website
16 AUG 2018

It is with much sadness that we farewell Elvie Munday a much-loved icon of the Churchill Trust who passed away ...

Read full article on national website
15 AUG 2018

UK Churchill Fellow, Elaine Manton, the STEM Coordinator at Loreto Grammar School in Manchester, visited the ATSE office to meet ...

Read full article on national website
Sir Winston Churchill Remembering Sir
Winston Churchill

The Churchill Fellows' Association of Queensland (CFAQ) is an affiliate of the Winston Churchill Memorial Trust, with a membership made up of recipients of Churchill Fellowships in QLD.  

The CFAQ aims to encourage Churchill Fellows to:

  • disseminate information about their fields of interest
  • provide opportunities for new Fellows to meet other Fellows and assist them in any way possible
  • represent the interests of Churchill Fellows in the ACT
  • support visiting Fellows
  • provide information about Fellowships to potential applicants.


read more
key dates 
  • 26 SEP 2018 Fellows to be announced
back to top